Councillors

West Ward

West Ward

Cllr Laura Clark

C/o Chantry Centre,
CM11 2AP

07902 979632

laura.clark@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

West Ward

West Ward

Cllr Richard Clark

1 Wick Glen,
CM12 0HS

07802 425842

richard.clark@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

West Ward

West Ward

Cllr Marie Dear

12 Redwing Drive,
CM11 2PG

01277 622499

marie.dear@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

West Ward

West Ward

Cllr Jim Devlin

231 Perry Street,
CM12 0NZ

01277 656937

jim.devlin@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

West Ward

West Ward

Cllr Chris May

5 Devereux Way,
CM12 0YS

01277 627005

chris.may@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

West Ward

West Ward

Cllr Edward Sainsbury

17 Hares Chase,
CM12 0HJ

07517 362368

edward.sainsbury@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

West Ward

West Ward

Cllr Christine Smith

C/o Chantry Centre,
CM11 2AP

01277 625732

christine.smith@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

West Ward

West Ward

Cllr Gareth Talbot

185 Perry Street,
CM12 0NX

07983 421686

gareth.talbot@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

West Ward

West Ward

Cllr Mark Thomas

39 Chestwood Close,
CM12 0PB

01277 650453

mark.thomas@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

East Ward

East Ward

Cllr Adam Adshead

29 The Meadow Way,
CM11 2HL

01277 632104

adam.adshead@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

East Ward

East Ward

Cllr Jim Tutton

11 Bluebell Wood,
CM12 0ES

01277 655443

jim.tutton@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

East Ward

East Ward

Cllr Jo Clark

33 Carson Road,
CM11 1SA

01277 659842

jo.clark@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

East Ward

East Ward

Cllr Kim Mordecai

C/o Chantry Centre,
CM11 2AP

01277 659717

kim.mordecai@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

East Ward

East Ward

Cllr Martyn Mordecai

C/o Chantry Centre,
CM11 2AP

01277 659717

martyn.mordecai@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

East Ward

East Ward

Cllr Daphne Spencer

16 Back Lane,
CM4 9DG

01277 829750

daphne.spencer@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Deborah Tonkiss

Deborah Tonkiss

Cllr Alan Talboys

C/o Chantry Centre,
CM11 2AP

01277 657576

townclerk@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

East Ward

East Ward

Cllr Dan Wakefield

C/o Chantry Centre,
CM11 2AP

07980 373506

dan.wakefield@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

South West Ward

South West Ward

Cllr James Henshaw

46 The Avenue,
CM12 9HG

01277 625168

james.henshaw@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

South West Ward

South West Ward

Cllr M Moore

47 Laindon Road,
CM12 9LG

01277 627266

moira.moore@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

South West Ward

South West Ward

Cllr Martin Roessler

9 Second Avenue,
CM12 9PR

07760 373070

martin.roessler@billericaytowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests